Waldroff Farm Equipment

Home
Used Equipment
New Equipment
   OEM Promotions
Parts Identification
   New Holland
   Woods
   Kubota
   Bush Hog
   Krone
   Kinze
   Massey-Ferguson
   Sunflower
Stoves
Dealer Info
   Map/Hours
   Our Staff
   About Us
   Watertown Location
   Canton Location
   Photo Album
Dealer Services
   Service Department
   Parts Department
   Specials
Financing
   Finance Calculator
   Finance Application
Customer Corner
   Customer Survey
   Testimonials
   Guest Book
   Employment
   Links
Contact Us



Our Staff

 

 

Our Staff

Wendell Walldroff

(Sales/Management)

wendell@walldroffequip.com

David Walldroff

(Sales/Management)

david@walldroffequip.com

David Schryver

(Parts/Management)

daves@walldroffequip.com

 

Marcus Walldroff

(Service/Management)

marcus@walldroffequip.com

Barry Ormsby

(Sales)

Started April 1990

barry@walldroffequip.com

Lucas Hall

(Sales)

Started May 2007

luke@walldroffequipment.com

 

 

Terry Rose

(Canton Sales)

Started April 2014

terry@walldroffequip.com

Fran Bush

(Office Manager/Accounts Payable)

Started April 1990

franacct@walldroffequip.com

 

Bridgette Dodge

(Office/Accounts Receivable)

Started January 2001

bridgette@walldroffequip.com

  

 Joanne Rohde

(Office)

Started February 2015

joanne@walldroffequip.com

Ryan Weston

(Watertown Parts)

Started July 2004

 

Scott Loveland

(Watertown Parts)

Started April 2011

watertownparts@walldroffequip.com

Kenneth Abner Jr

(Watertown Parts)

Started April 2014 

Matt VanRy

(Watertown Truck Driver)

Started  September 2014

Jim Der

30 Years of Service

Shop Forman & Master Technician

Specializes in: Forage Equipment

& High h.p. Tractors

jimd@walldroffequip.com

Jon Wetterhahn

29 Years of Service

Master Technician

Specializes in: Self – Propelled

Forage Chopper & High h.p. Tractor

 

Fred Zimmerman

Started April 2015

Specializes in: Setup &

Inventory Control

 

Doley Cave Jr

16 Years of Service

Technician

Specializes in: Mid to High h.p.

Tractors & Air Conditioning

 

Gary Woodruff

Started April 2016

Service Writter

Specializes in: Parts, Service

& Warranty

gary@walldroffequip.com

Andrew Getman 

Started January 2015

Technician

Specializes in: Light Tractor Repair & Setup

Dick Thompson

10 Years of Service

Technician

Specializes in: Hay Tools &

Planters

 

Jim McCargar

9 Years of Service

Technician

Specializes in: Kubota Industrial

& NH Mid h.p. Tractors

 

Joe Grandjean

9 Year of Service

Technician

Specializes in: Mid h.p. Tractors

 

Kubota  

 

Carl Foote

(Canton Parts)

Started January 1997

cantonparts@walldroffequip.com

 

Brian Moulton

(Canton Parts)

Started February 2008

 

 

                                Craig Smith

(Canton Service)

Started April 2013

 

Kevin Mccollum

(Canton Service)

Started November 2011

 

  

 Jonathan Graybill

(Canton Service)

Started April 2015

 

    

 

   

   


You Tube

+33
+58°
+31°
Watertown
Friday, 13