Waldroff Farm Equipment

Home
Used Equipment
New Equipment
   OEM Promotions
Parts Identification
   New Holland
   Woods
   Kubota
   Bush Hog
   Krone
   Kinze
   Massey-Ferguson
   Sunflower
Stoves
Dealer Info
   Map/Hours
   Our Staff
   About Us
   Watertown Location
   Canton Location
   Photo Album
Dealer Services
   Service Department
   Parts Department
   Specials
Financing
   Finance Calculator
   Finance Application
Customer Corner
   Customer Survey
   Testimonials
   Guest Book
   Employment
   Links
Contact Us



Contact Us

PHONE NUMBERS

WATERTOWN

Phone: 315-788-1115

Fax: 315-782-4852

CANTON

         Phone: 315-379-9119          

Fax: 315-379-0426  

  

Sales

sales@walldroffequip.com

Wendell Walldroff:

wendell@walldroffequip.com

David Walldroff:

david@walldroffequip.com

Marcus Walldroff:

marcus@walldroffequip.com

Barry Ormsby:

 barry@walldroffequip.com

Lucas Hall:

luke@walldroffequip.com

Terry Rose:

terry@walldroffequip.com

 

 

Service

service@walldroffequip.com

Marcus Walldroff:

marcus@walldroffequip.com

James Der:

 jimd@walldroffequip.com

Gary Woodruff:

gary@walldroffequip.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Parts

watertownparts@walldroffequip.com

cantonparts@walldroffequip.com

David Schryver:

daves@walldroffequip.com

 

 Office

Fran Bush:

franacct@walldroffequip.com

Bridgette Dodge:

bridgette@walldroffequip.com

 

The following fields must be filled in prior to submission:
  • First Name
  • Last Name
  • At least one of the following: Email Address, Daytime Phone, Evening Phone
  • Comment/Question

Please leave this field empty.

(Either Phone Number or Email Address is required.)


You Tube

+33
+58°
+31°
Watertown
Friday, 13